Events

Upcoming Events

Mar 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021! TRAINING FULL
Thu, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 12
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

New York State Association for Infant Mental Health Annual Meeting 2021!
Fri, Mar 19
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!TRAINING FULL
Thu, Mar 25 - Fri, Mar 26
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Apr 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!
Thu, Apr 8 - Fri, Apr 9
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Early Childhood Mental Health Endorsement Information Session
Tue, Apr 13
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Strong Starts Court Initiative: Infant/toddler courts in New York City and State
Wed, Apr 14
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!TRAINING FULL
Thu, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 23
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

May 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!TRAINING FULL
Thu, May 6 - Fri, May 7
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jun 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!TRAINING FULL
Thu, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 25
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jul 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!
Mon, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 13
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sep 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!
Thu, Sep 23 - Fri, Sep 24
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Oct 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!
Thu, Oct 7 - Fri, Oct 8
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dec 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!
Tue, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 8
9:00 am - 4:00 pm