Events

<< Dec 2021 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Jul 2021

Endorsement ® Open House
Tue, Jul 13 - Wed, Jul 13
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Sep 2021

NYS-AIMH Opportunity for Academic Vetting
Wed, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 30
12:00 am

Dec 2021

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2021!
Tue, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 8
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Dec 10
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Breakfast for Babies-The Loss-Grief Cycle: Coming to terms with the birth of a child with a disability"
Fri, Dec 17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jan 2022

Endorsement® Office Hours
Fri, Jan 14
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - January 27 & 28 Course Register Here!
Thu, Jan 27 - Fri, Jan 28
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Feb 2022

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - February 3 & 4 Course - Register Here!
Wed, Feb 2 - Thu, Feb 3
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Feb 11
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Endorsement Meet and Greet
Wed, Feb 16
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mar 2022

New York State Association for Infant Mental Health Annual Meeting 2022!
Fri, Mar 11
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Mar 11
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

“Operationalizing our Ideals: Practical Applications of Trauma-Informed Care and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion for the Childbearing Year”
Fri, Mar 18
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - March 24 & 35 Course - Register Here!
Thu, Mar 24 - Fri, Mar 25
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Apr 2022

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - April 4 & 5 Course - Register Here!
Mon, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 5
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Apr 8
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - April 28 & 29 Course - Register Here!
Thu, Apr 28 - Fri, Apr 29
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

May 2022

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - May 9 & 10 Course - Register Here!
Mon, May 9 - Tue, May 10
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, May 13
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jun 2022

1st Annual Conference - NYS-AIMH - "Celebrating Relationships"
Fri, Jun 3
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Jun 10
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

NYS-AIMH Listening Session: "Pride and Parenting"
Thu, Jun 23
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jul 2022

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Jul 8
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Wed, Jul 13
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Endorsement ® Open House
Wed, Jul 13
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Breakfast for Babies -July 22 9am-noon
Fri, Jul 22
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - July 28 & 29 Course - Register Here!
Thu, Jul 28 - Fri, Jul 29
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Aug 2022

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Aug 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sep 2022

Claudia Gold, MD, "Hello, It's Me!" September 8 (Part 1)
Thu, Sep 8
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Sep 9
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Claudia Gold, MD, "Hello, It's Me!" September 8 (Part 2)
Thu, Sep 15
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Endorsement Meet and Greet
Wed, Sep 21
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - September 22 & 23 Course - Register Here!
Thu, Sep 22 - Fri, Sep 23
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Oct 2022

Endorsement® Open House
Mon, Oct 3
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Endorsement Meet and Greet
Mon, Oct 3
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Oct 14
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nov 2022

Free IECMH Basics Courses for 2022 - November 3 & 4 Course - Register Here!
Fri, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 5
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Nov 11
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dec 2022

NYS-AIMH Reflective/Consultation Symposium December 5
Mon, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 6
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

NYS-AIMH Reflective/Consultation Advance Practice Day
Tue, Dec 6
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Endorsement Office Hours
Fri, Dec 9
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm