Events

<< May 2020 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Jul 2020

Breakfast for Babies- Ordinary Miracles:  The Power of Relationship A conversation with Victor Bernstein, PhD.
Fri, Jul 17
9:00 am - 11:30 am

Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Basics Course in Chautauqua County - LOCAL EVENT
Mon, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 21
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Aug 2020

Work of Play with Gil Foley
Thu, Aug 20 - Fri, Aug 21
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sep 2020

Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Basics Course - ZOOM Event
Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 23
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Basics Course - ZOOM Event
Mon, Sep 28 - Tue, Sep 29
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Oct 2020

Reflective Practice Symposium
Wed, Oct 28
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Reflective Practice Symposium
Fri, Oct 30
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Nov 2020

Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Basics Course - ZOOM Event
Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 5
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

A Day with Mickey Sperlich: The Impact of Childhood Trauma in the Perinatal Period
Fri, Nov 20
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dec 2020

Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Basics Course - ZOOM Event
Thu, Dec 3 - Fri, Dec 4
9:00 am - 4:00 pm